Availability: Out of Stock

Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight: How to Succeed No Matter What


By John Mason

  • Publisher: Worthy Inspired (June 9, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1617955302
  • ISBN-13: 978-1617955303
  • Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 0.6 x 7.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 9.6 ounces

Out of stock


By John Mason

The credit belongs to the man . . . who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes short again and again, because there is no effort without error and shortcoming; but who does actually strive to do the deeds; who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly . . .
-Theodore RooseveltWinners, no matter how many times they get knocked down, rise up again and again and again.

Are you a winner? Do you want to be? Or are you satisfied with just getting by? In Fall Seven Times, Stand Up Eight, best-selling author John Mason shares life-changing principles from world-changing leaders across history, equipping you to win no matter what.

Winners intentionally seek wise counsel, insight, and motivation from those who have already achieved their goals and realized their purpose. Now is your time. Dare to live with purpose, to make a difference in someone’s life, and to never do less than your best.