Availability: In Stock

It’s All About…Collection – 16 Books (Collection)


From Snappy Sharks to Scary Spiders and Violent Volcanoes to Deadly Dinosaurs, this fact-filled collection is full of information and stats about things kids love.

Especially written for those aged 5 and over, the books contain a number of spectacular illustrations alongside the informative and detailed text. There are also links to downloadable MP3s about the wide range of subjects that are covered.

Titles in this collection (16)

  • Beastly Bugs
  • Violent Volcanoes
  • Scary Spiders
  • Freezing Poles
  • Super Solar System
  • Fast Cars
  • Mighty Trucks
  • Tough Tractors
  • Fantastic Fliers
  • Speedy Trains
  • Deadly Dinosaurs
  • Spectacular Ships
  • Wild Weather
  • Snappy Sharks
  • Rushing Rivers
  • Riotous Rainforest

In stock


  • Product code: IAAB
  • ISBN: 9780753440421
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 21.2cm x 14.4cm
  • Pages: Varies

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg

You may also like…