Availability: Out of Stock

Reading Together: Fairy Tale Phonics Collection plus Poster – 8 Books (Collection)


With familiar fairy tales, this eight-book collection is perfect for children to share with their parents as they begin to learn about phonics.

Including Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella and Puss in Boots, the fairy tales have been carefully retold to help children develop their decoding skills and link different letters to distinct sounds.There are also sounding out and word-building activities to partake in.

All the books come with 70 reusable stickers and there’s even a poster which features all 44 sounds that are practised in the books. There are also helpful hints for grown-ups on what sounds they should focus on while they read, scattered throughout the books.

Poster dimensions: 550 x 645mm.

Titles in this collection (8)

  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • Cinderella
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Puss in Boots
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • The Princess and the Peas

Out of stock


  • ISBN: 9781786171559
  • Publisher: Miles Kelly Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 27.5cm x 21.5cm
  • Pages: Varies