Join Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and all the other characters from Equestria in this perfect My Little Pony collection.

With eight first chapter books to read through, this is a bumper collection of stories that are ideal for those children (aged 6 and over) who are just starting to read. They will help children learn about the magic of friendship and there are even bonus activity pages at the back of every book.

These are super, heart-warming stories that My Little Pony fans will enjoy over and over again: Twilight Sparkle casts a crystal heart spell; Pinkie Pie enjoys a rocking pony party; and Princess Celestia has to help with a royal rescue.

Titles in this collection (8)

  • Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell
  • Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair
  • Pinkie Pie and the Rockin’ Pony Party
  • Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue
  • Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare
  • Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity
  • Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
  • Discord and the Ponyville Players